The time is now

The time to start is now. What is it that you have been putting off? What have you been wanting to do, but are too scared to do? 

For me, I had been wanting to make a change in my life. I wanted to go back to school. It took a night out at the bar to realize that I wasn’t doing anything with my life. I NEEDED that change. 
So, I hastily sent in my application to grad school and was accepted a month later. 

Now, I am entering my second year in grad school. Going back to school was one of the best decisions that I have ever made. And all of the homework and late nights studying are worth it. 

So what’s holding you back from living your purpose? 

Leave a Reply

