Back to school

Thursday I go back to school and start my second year of grad school. I must be nervous because last night I dreamt that I got a C in both of my classes. The horrors. 

But it has me thinking about intention. I think we all have to set intentions. Imagine how we want things to go and chase fearlessly after them. 

Set goals and smash through them. So what have you been looking forward to that you might be a little fearful of? What do you need to achomlish? What are your intentions? What are your goals? 

Let’s set ourselves up for success and have an awesome fall! 

Leave a Reply

