Hustling

I’m having trouble sleeping. This tossing and turning has got me thinking.

Somehow, someway, I’m gonna be sitting on the side of road watching my life as it flows right out of my hands. Losing control. I ain’t got a good hold. Missing. I’m missing this side of me.

This whole side of me is gone most of the time. It ain’t around. Always working.

Hustling. Never seen so much hustling. While I’m still hungerin for more.  More life than I’ve seen. More love then I know… I’ve got to start hustling

Leave a Reply

